Week 2 in Med

Hey there. Week 1 of Med was for me shocking? or maybe overwhelming? I wasn’t able to post about it lol. But Week 2 started off great! I was able to experience making a trans lol. I guess you do get used to the information overload everyday though I’m still not fully adapted yet. Hopefully soon. So far, I’m enjoying Medicine. 🙂 The people here are great especially the Ates and Kuyas (2nd year and 3rd years)

For extracurriculars, I joined Iatros and Sagip Bayan. I also signed up for a committee managing the SLCM Open House 2015! You should attend! The committee has so much planned for interested med pips! Will update soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

