SLCM Open House 2015

Do you want to know more about SLCM and Lukans?

Hey guys! Here it is! SLCM OPEN HOUSE 2015!

Seriously, register and get to know SLCM more. I remember attending last year and hearing this doktora talking about how she decided to pursue med because she couldn’t forgive herself if she didn’t try at all. And it that moment I realized, that is also my reason. I want to try and push my limits and I know I can do that in medicine.

 There was a tour around SLCM last year and I met Ates and Kuyas and it REALLY felt like family! Another reason I chose SLCM is because of the scholarships! I will do my best to achieve that! That was when I said to myself, I want St. Luke’s! After the tour, I was so ecstatic that my friends asked if I was okay but I couldn’t explain what I was feeling that time. LOL. 

Guys, this will be awesome so register na kayo! Limited lang yung slots! Remember, there are freebies and free lunch! ALL FREEEEE!

CHECK OUT THE FB PAGE!

https://www.facebook.com/SLCMOpenHouse

AND REGISTER HERE!

tinyurl.com/OH2015reg

Don’t forget to share it to your friends too! Huurrryyyy! 😀

11825085_1597520903843137_3565150201484475161_n

Leave a Reply

