I AM ALIVE

Hello! Block 1 and Block 2 flew so fast. TOO FAST. A lot has happened and I am just happy to say I’m still fighting.

Second year is hard. But then again, nobody said it would be easy. 🙂 I guess we just have to enjoy the ride.

I’m typing on my new laptop! My sister gave me one. She knows how I stay up late because of writing PAPERSSSSS on my slow Samsung Netbook. She probably felt sorry and gave me a better laptop. Oh thank you, Lord for siblings ❤ I’m gonna go tweak with this new laptop as I’m still not used to its bigger keyboard.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

