Block 2 post-exam

Done with the last exam for Block 2! I feel TIREEEED. We had a patient plus SGD right before the exam. So you can say I was sabog during the exam. Probably the reason I had a hard time in BSR. I just prayed for God’s grace to sustain me through that exam.

I wasn’t able to watch the games because I was EXHAUSTED. Socially exhausted, is that a thing? I mean exams since last week plus non-stop socializing (highschool reunion, sportsfest, orgs duties). The introvert in me is tired and needs to recharge which means ALONE TIIIME 😀

I ate a big slice of pizza, went straight home, slept for 8 hours. I FEEL A LOT BETTER.

So, cheers for the upcoming Block 3. No cramming this time. Hopefully. 🙂

Leave a Reply

